Chamber's outstanding award winners named

-A A +A
By The Staff

The Lebanon-Marion County Chamber of Commerce held its annual awards banquet Feb. 19. During the dinner the 2008 outstanding award winners were announced.

The awards winners are as follows:

Outstanding educator — Roger Marcum

Outstanding citizen — Brad Lanham

Outstanding farmer — Todd and Jill Hardin

Outstanding businessperson — Dr. Jimmy Cook

Outstanding emergency services personnel — Chuck Helm

Outstanding chamber member — Monica Pickerill

Business beautification — Michelle and Raphael Espinosa, The Oak Barrel

President's Award — the late Terry Ward. 

In memory of Ward, the chamber donated $250 to the Marion County Historical Society.