.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Social

  • 1-20-16 Birth Announcement

     

    John and Amanda VanHook of Lebanon announce the birth of a 7-pound, 6-ounce daughter, Kinsley Ann VanHook, born Oct. 21, 2015 at Spring View Hospital, Lebanon.
    Maternal grandparents are Roy and Sherry Ross of Willisburg and Chris Hood of Elizabethtown. Paternal grandparents are Vicky Estes of Stanford and P.J. and Debbie VanHook of Danville. Great-grandmother is Maggie VanHook of Danville.
    Kinsley Ann has a sister, Clara.
     

  • 1-20-16 Birthday Announcement

     

    Katie Reece Mattingly celebrated her 5th birthday on Jan. 12, 2016.
    She is the daughter of Kyle and Paige Mattingly of Lebanon. Her grandparents are Martha Mattingly and Gary Mattingly of Lebanon and Randy and Pat Campbell of Virginia.
     

  • 1-20-16 Senior Citizens Menus

    Monday, Jan. 25: baked boneless Italian chicken, pasta salad, green peas, peaches, and whole wheat roll.
    Tuesday, Jan. 26: beef roast, mashed potatoes, squash/tomato casserole, raisins, pineapple chunks, and whole wheat roll.
    Wednesday, Jan. 27: potato soup, one half peanut butter and jelly on wheat, pickled beets, and one half orange.
    Thursday, Jan. 28: closed.
    Friday, Jan. 29: vegetable soup, one half pimento cheese on whole wheat bread, mandarin oranges, yellow cake, whipped topping, and crackers.
    All meals served with skim milk.

  • 1-13-16 Birth Announcement

     

  • 1-13-16 Senior Citizens Menus

    Monday, Jan. 18: closed.
    Tuesday, Jan. 19: chili with beans, carot/raisin salad, one half peanut butter and jelly on wheat, and one half orange.
    Wednesday, Jan. 20: turkey with gravy, mashed potatoes, buttered broccoli, Angel food cake with strawberry topping, whole wheat bread, and dry roasted peanuts.
    Thursday, Jan. 21: closed.
    Friday, Jan. 22: baked boneless barbecue chicken, pinto beans, turnip greens, cheesecake pudding, and cornbread.
    All meals served with skim milk.

  • 1-6-16 Senior Menus

    Wednesday, Jan. 6: taco salad, chili, lettuce, chopped onions, shredded cheese, corn chips, and mixed fruit.
    Thursday, Jan. 7: closed.
    Friday, Jan. 8: barbecue pork, baked beans, one half orange, brownie, and whole wheat bun.
    Monday, Jan. 11: herb-baked chicken, potatoes with carrots, green peas, butterscotch pudding, and cornbread.
    Tuesday, Jan. 12: baked pork chop, buttered corn, green beans, mandarin orange, and whole wheat roll.

  • Luckett will represent Marion County
  • 1-6-16 Birth Announcement
  • 1-6-16 Birthday Announcement
  • 12-23-15 Senior Menus

    Monday, Dec. 28: baked boneless Italian chicken, pasta salad, green peas, peaches, and whole wheat roll.
    Tuesday, Dec. 29: beef roast, mashed potatoes, squash/tomato casserole, raisins, pineapple chunks, and whole wheat roll.
    Wednesday, Dec. 30: potato soup, one half peanut butter and jelly on wheat, pickled beets, and one half orange slice.
    Thursday, Dec. 31: closed.
    All meals served with skim milk.