.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Social

  • 2-13-13 Birth Announcements

     

    Brown

    Leticia F. and Thomas N. Brown of Springfield announce the birth of a 9-pound, 8-ounce son, Marshall Eli Brown, on Jan. 28, 2013 at Spring View Hospital in Lebanon.
    Maternal grandparents are James R. Hargis and Carolyn Hargis of Lebanon.
    Paternal grandparents are Mary Leo Wimsatt of Springfield; Jim and Beth Dotson-Brown of Lancaster.

     

    Blanford

  • 2-13-13 Senior Citizens Menus

    Monday, Feb. 18: Chili w/beef and beans, carrot/raisin salad, orange, crackers, chocolate pudding.
    Tuesday, Feb. 19: Beef roast, mashed potatoes, squash/tomato casserole, raisins, pineapple chunks, roll.
    Wednesday, Feb. 20: Hamburger on bun, relish plate, potato salad, pork and beans, banana.
    Thursday, Feb. 21: Baked boneless Italian chicken, pasta salad, peas, grapes, roll.
    Friday, Feb. 22: Tuna salad, coleslaw, baked beans, fruit cobbler, bread.

  • Mattingly, Helmkamp will marry Feb. 16

     

  • 2-6-13 Senior Citizens Menus

    Monday, Feb. 11: Beef steak patty, new potatoes, mixed green salad, ambrosia, roll, brown gravy.
    Tuesday, Feb. 12: Turkey, mashed potatoes, buttered broccoli, Angel Food cake w/strawberry topping, bread, dry roasted peanuts.
    Wednesday, Feb. 13: Potato soup, half peanut butter sandwich, pickled beets, orange slices, bread.
    Thursday, Feb. 14: Baked pork ham, baked sweet potatoes, green beans, pineapple slices, roll.
    Friday, Feb. 15: Vegetarian pinto beans, fried potatoes, turnip greens, Mock PA cheesecake.
     

  • 2-6-13 Birthday Announcements
  • 1-23-13 Birth Announcement

     

    Todd and Kara Hamilton of Bardstown announce the birth of a 9-pound, 9-ounce daughter, Eleanor Frances Hamilton, on Jan. 11, 2013 at Baptist Hospital East, Louisville.
    Maternal grandparents are June and Geri Rucker of Lebanon. Paternal grandparents are Nick and Sherry Hamilton of Springfield. Great-grandparents are Frances Rucker of Lebanon and Maurice and Rose Smith of Springfield.
    Eleanor Frances has a sister, Vivian.

  • 1-23-13 Birthday Announcement

     

    William Clay Wiser celebrated his first birthday on January 7, 2013. He is the son of Geri Lynn Wheatley and Michael Todd Wiser.
    His grandparents are Jerry and Debbie Wheatley and Judy Rogers and Junior Wiser.
    He has two brothers, Anthony and Michael Wiser.

  • 1-23-13 Senior Citizens Menus

    Monday, Jan. 28: Beef stew, coleslaw, yogurt, assorted fruit, roll.
    Tuesday, Jan. 29: Baked port ham, Navy beans, greens, pineapple delight, cornbread.
    Wednesday, Jan. 30: Taco salad, white chicken chili, salad greens, chopped onions, shredded cheese, corn chips, mixed fruit.
    Thursday, Jan. 31: Brown bag.

  • 1-16-13 Birthday Announcements
  • 1-16-13 Senior Citizens Menus

    Monday, Jan. 21: Pork cutlet, spaghetti noodles, green beans, mixed fruit, roll.
    Tuesday, Jan. 22: Baked chicken, spaghetti noodles, green beans, almonds, mixed fruit, mushroom gravy, roll.
    Wednesday, Jan. 23: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, seasoned cabbage, peach slices, granola w/almonds, roll.
    Thursday, Jan. 24: Beef pot roast, potatoes w/carrots, coleslaw, banana, roll.
    Friday, Jan. 25: Fish, stewed tomatoes, navy beans, lemon pudding, cornbread.