.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Game Plan

  • The Game Plan - Nov. 25 edition

    Nov. 30
    BASKETBALL
    Knights at Glasgow, 6:30 p.m. and 8 p.m.

    Dec. 1
    BASKETBALL
    Lady Knights and Knights at home vs. Bardstown

    Dec. 3
    BASKETBALL
    Lady Knights at. John Hardin

    Dec. 4
    BASKETBALL
    Knights at Russell Co., 6:30 p.m. and 8 p.m.
    Lady Knights at home vs. E’town

    Dec. 5
    BASKETBALL
    Knights at North Hardin vs. Meade Co.

  • The Game Plan - Oct. 28 edition

    Friday, Oct. 30
    FOOTBALL - Knights at Washington Co, 7:30 p.m.

    Saturday, Oct. 31
    CROSS COUNTRY - Region 2 Championships in Russellville
     

  • The Game Plan - Oct. 21 edition

    Thursday, Oct. 22
    CROSS COUNTRY - Marion County at the Taylor Co. All-Comers/Heartland Conference meet

    Friday, Oct. 23
    FOOTBALL - Knights at Taylor Co, 7:30 p.m.

    Friday, Oct. 30
    FOOTBALL - Knights at Washington Co, 7:30 p.m.

     

  • The Game Plan - Oct. 7 edition

    Wednesday, Oct. 7
    SOCCER - Lady Knights at Bullitt Central, 6 p.m.

    Thursday, Oct. 8
    CROSS COUNTRY - Marion Co. at Taylor Co. All-Comers meet
    SOCCER - Bethlehem at Knights, 7 p.m.
    VOLLEYBALL - Lady Knights at Pulaski County

    Saturday, Oct. 10
    SOCCER - Knights at Frankfort, 11 a.m.

    Tuesday, Oct. 13
    CROSS COUNTRY - Marion Co. at Mercer Co. All-Comers meet

     

  • Game Plan, Sept. 16

    Sept. 16

    SOCCER - Nelson Co at Lady Knights, 7:30 p.m.

     

    Sept. 17
    GOLF - LaRue Co. at Knights
    VOLLEYBALL - Lady Knights at Campbellsville, 7 p.m.

     

    Sept. 18
    FOOTBALL - Knights at N. Bullitt, 7:30 p.m.

     

    Sept. 19
    SOCCER - Warren Central at Lady Knights, 6 p.m.

    Sept. 21
    GOLF - Knights at Campbellsville

  • Game Plan, Sept. 9

    Thursday, Sept. 10
    GOLF - Washington Co. at Knights
    SOCCER - Knights at Thomas Nelson, 7 p.m.
    Lady Knights at Bethlehem, 7 p.m.

    Friday, Sept. 11

    FOOTBALL - Woodford Co at Knights, 7:30 p.m.

    Saturday, Sept. 12
    SOCCER - LaRue Co at Lady Knights, 11 a.m.
    Knights v. Christian Co at Hopkinsville (Boots and Butts SOCCER Classic), 1 p.m.

    Monday, Sept. 14

  • Game Plan, Sept. 2

    Thursday, Sept. 3
    CROSS COUNTRY - Marion Co. at the Green Co All-comers meet
    SOCCER - Lady Knights at Hart Co, 7 p.m.
    Anderson Co at Knights, 7:30 p.m.
    VOLLEYBALL - Bethlehem at Lady Knights, 7 p.m.

    Friday, Sept. 4
    FOOTBALL - Knights at Bardstown, 7:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, Sept. 8
    GOLF - Adair Co. at Knights
    SOCCER - Knights at Hart Co, 5 p.m.
    Lady Knights at Danville, 6 p.m.
    VOLLEYBALL - Taylor Co at Lady Knights, 5:30 p.m.

  • Game Plan, August 26

    Wednesday, Aug. 26
    SOCCER - Lady Knights at Grayson Co, 7:30 p.m.

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    GOLF - Knights at LaRue Co.
    SOCCER - Knights at John Hardin, 8 p.m.
    Volleyball - Lady Knights at Washington Co, 7 p.m.

    Friday, Aug. 28
    FOOTBALL - Elizabethtown at Knights, 7:30 p.m.

    Saturday, Aug. 29
    SOCCER - Knights at N. Hardin, 11 a.m.
    Lady Knights at N. Hardin, 7 p.m.

    Monday, Aug. 31

  • Game plan, Aug. 19

    Wednesday, Aug. 19

    Soccer - Ft. Knox at Lady Knights, 7:30 p.m.

     

    Thursday, Aug. 20

    Golf - Knights at Green Co.

    Soccer - LaRue Co at Knights, 5:30 p.m.

    Knights at Campbellsville, 6 p.m.

     

    Saturday, Aug. 22

    Soccer - Lady Knights at Sayre, 2 p.m.

     

    Monday, Aug. 24

    Golf - Knights vs. Bardstown at Woodlawn Country Club

  • Game Plan, May 20

    May 20

    SOFTBALL
    District championship, 6 p.m. at Marion County High school
    BASEBALL
    District tournament: Taylor County vs. Campbellsville, 7 p.m.

    May 21
    BASEBALL
    District championship, 7 p.m. at Marion County High school

    May 22
    TRACK
    State meet at the University of Kentucky