Baseball all-stars announced

-A A +A

Marion County Little League has announced its 2013 baseball all-star teams.

9- and 10-year-old all-stars:

Tyler Abell

Parker Barnett

Will Fowler

Chase Miles

Brice Pirkle

Tanner Roeder

Conner Roney

Marc Shewmaker

Cade Thomas

Jerry Tucker

Dominick White

Ethan Wood

The 9-10 team will open district tournament play at 6:30 p..m. June 29 at South Hardin Little League. Marion County is scheduled to play Campbellsville in the first round.


11 year old all stars:

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Lebanon Enterprise, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 2 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

The Lebanon Enterprise | circulation@lebanonenterprise.com | 270-692-6026
119 S. Proctor Knott Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday