Honor Rolls

-A A +A

The following Calvary Elementary School students earned recognition for the fourth nine weeks of the 2010-11 school year.
• Primary: Brooklynne Bland, Christina Brady, Katie Beth Brady, Zachary Brady, Avery Cochran, Owen Cox, Asha Dudgeon, Rachel Fark, Grace Farmer, Luke Glasscock, Will Knight, Hannah Lanham, Michael Ryan Masterson, Haley Mattingly, Katie Mattingly, Olivia Mattingly, Brady Newton, Amber Perkins, McKenna Porter, Hayden Strong, Mason Sullivan, Carly Jo Thomas, Harry VanWhy and Reece Ward.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Lebanon Enterprise, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning The Lebanon Enterprise and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The Lebanon Enterprise | circulation@lebanonenterprise.com | 270-692-6026
119 S. Proctor Knott Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday