Students named to spring dean’s list

-A A +A

The following Western Kentucky University students from the Marion County area were named to the Dean’s and President’s lists for the spring 2013 semester. Full-time undergraduate students with a semester grade-point average of 3.4 to 3.79 are named to the Dean’s List. Students with a GPA of 3.8 to 4.0 are named to the President’s List. Their names are marked with an asterisk (*). The entire list can be found at http://www.wku.edu/mediarelations/deanslist.php
From Lebanon: Abby K. Browning*, Melissa S. Newcomb*, Margaret S. Spalding*, James C. Brahm, Ann M. Reynolds*, Anna G. Hamilton, Desirae J. Cocanougher, and Taylor A. Howard.
From Loretto: Margaret L. Ballard*, Andrea K. Reid*, Amber E. Mattingly*, and Joseph D. Peterson.